Tracklisting: August Alsina – Testimony

Tracklisting: August Alsina – Testimony

0 568

With only one month left until August Alsina will release his debut album Testimony the New Orleans native has unleashed the official tracklisting to his upcoming album. The  13 tracks, which include the Jeezy-assisted single “Make It Home,” plus appearances from Fabolous, Yo Gotti, and Rick Ross. The album will be available for pre-order on Tuesday along with the Rick Ross-assisted “Benediction.”

1. “Testify”
2. “Make It Home” feat. Jeezy
3. “Right There”
4. “You Deserve”
5. “No Love”
6. “Porn Star”
7. “FML” feat. Pusha T
8. “Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money” feat. Fabolous
9. “Ghetto” feat. Yo Gotti
10. “Kissin’ On My Tattoos”
11. “Ah Yeah”
12. “Mama”
13. “Benediction” feat. Rick Ross

Bonus Tracks
14. “I Luv This Shit” feat. Trinidad Jame$
15. “Numb” feat. B.o.B & Yo Gotti


Leave a Reply