Authors Posts by Jamien



0 2041

Happy Valentine’s Day from Dondria. The singer went live on her Instagram last night to announce she had a surprise coming at midnight. During the countdown she discussed her upcoming projects and how we will hear a lot from her this year.

Dondria Duets 4 consists of 8 remixes and 2 original songs, with ‘Shattered’ being the stand out track.

Are you feeling it? Sound off below and download the mixtape here.

0 760

Dondria Nicole has been busy getting her name back in the people’s mouth! The singer released her EP The Day of the Don last year and promises new music this year. The R&B diva starts her 2018 with the fourth installment of Dondria Duets, where she takes her favorite male songs and remixes them.

Today she releases ‘Best Part’ which appears on Daniel Caesar’s Freudian as well as H.E.R.’s B-Sides.

This is definitely a good sound for Dondria. We look forward to hearing more from her this year!

0 646

Drake has surprisingly released two new songs called ‘God’s Plan’ and ‘Diplomatic Immunity’ after teasing them on his instagram Friday night, collectively titled Scary Hours.

Both songs are available on all digital outlets.

0 606

It has been 6 years since Alexandra Burke has been in the music scene. The X-Factor alum has announced her new album The Truth Is will arrive March 9, and she will embark on a UK tour this September.

0 618

Justin Timberlake has just released the visual for The Neptunes produced track ‘Supplies,’ the second single from his forthcoming album Man of the Woods.

Timberlake plans to release two more songs from Man of the Woods before it drops Feb 2, just in time for his halftime show at this year’s Super Bowl on Feb 4.

0 782

Rising indie star, Terry Bright has released the visual for his latest single ‘Eye 2 Eye’ from the EP OWLS. The ‘Eye 2 Eye’ shows so much growth for the young artist and recently received praise from Dawn Richard.

Be on the the look out there is more to come from this talented act.

0 992

Fergie is coming! The singer took to social media to announce the album will finally be available for pre-order next Friday, Aug. 25th.

Double Dutchess is the first full length album since her 2006 release The Dutchess.

Are you as excited as we are? Check out the official tracklisting below.

Double Dutchess Tracklisting

1. “Hungry” feat. Rick Ross
2. “Like It Ain’t Nuttin’”
3. “You Already Know” feat. Nicki Minaj
4. “Just Like You”
5. “A Little Work”
6. “Life Goes On”
7. “M.I.L.F. $”
8. “Save It Til Morning”
9. “Enchanté (Carine)” feat. Axl Jack
10. “Tension”
11. “L.A.LOVE (la la)” feat. YG
12. “Love Is Blind”
13. “Love Is Pain”




0 1080


It’s a so so def affair. Dondria Nicole and Da Brat take it back to the 90’s on an all new track ‘Old School Love’ in celebration of the birth of hip-hop.

Dondria took to instagram to challenge her fans to name every sample in the track.

The singer recently released her EP The Day of the Don last month to rave reviews.

0 804

JoJo is back with a new track entitled ‘Wonder Woman’

The Mad Love singer surprised her fans with the laid back R&B track where she contemplates an old flame. “You used to call me Wonder Woman when I gave you good love, I guess that’s still true,” she sings. “Because I wonder, I do / I catch myself thinking about you / And I wonder if you think about me too.”

0 819


Pierre King celebrates his golden birthday by facing his fears.

“Brilliance lives in bravery” is the mantra that King lives by, as he reaches the apex of his flowering existence. Pierre is ready to indulge in the beauties of the world through art like no other by sharing his evolution of not only sound, but self as he showcases the many facets of his resplendent character.