Justin Timberlake

While we patiently wait for a new album from SZA, the singer has blessed us with a new track. Teaming up with Justin Timberlake the two share the new single “The Other Side.”

Written by Timberlake, Ludwig Göransson, Max Martin, Sarah Aarons, and SZA, and produced by Timberlake and Göransson, the song serves as the lead single off the upcoming Trolls World Tour soundtrack. Check out the disco-infused track below.

0 603


Last night Justin Timberlake made his return to the Superbowl stage as he headlined Pepsi’s Super Bowl LII halftime show. JT rocked the audience at the U.S. Bank Stadium stage for a 13-minute medley of his hits including “Rock Your Body,” “Senorita,” “Sexy Back,” “My Love,” “Cry Me A River,” “Ayo Technology,” “Suit & Tie,” “End of Time” “Mirrors,” and “Can’t Stop the Feeling!.

Amidst all the rumors, Justin did not have a hologram of the late great Prince, instead, he closed out the singing “I Would Die 4 U,” as footage of Prince performing the song was projected onto a curtain.


0 572

Justin Timberlake is back! After 5 year’s since his last LP, JT returns with his fourth studio album, Man of the Woods, which arrives just in time for his performance at Sunday’s Super Bowl Halftime Show.

The 16 track album which features productions from Timberlake, Pharell, Danja, and Chad Hugo, was inspired by Justin’s by his son Silas, whose name means “of the woods. Check out Justin’s new project below which he describes as “modern Americana with 808s.”

0 759


After dropping his new single “Filthy” last week, Justin Timberlake keeps the surprises coming as he announced his new tour. Set to kick off in Toronto March 13th, Justin new “The Man Of The Woods Tour” will hit major cities such as NYC, LA, Atlanta, Dallas and more before closing out in his hometown of Memphis, Tenn. on May 30.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public starting Tuesday, Jan. 16 at Ticketmaster.com. Members of The Tennessee Kids Fan Club are also eligible for pre-sale ticket purchases starting Wednesday, Jan. 10. American Express card members will also be able to purchase tickets before the general public, starting on Jan. 10.

Not only did JT announce his new tour, He also unleashed the official tracklist his new LP arriving February 2. ‘MAN OF THE WOODS‘ TRACKLIST:

01. Filthy
02. Midnight Summer Jam
03. Sauce
04. Man of the Woods
05. Higher, Higher
06. Wave
07. Supplies
08. Morning Light feat. Alicia Keys
09. Say Something feat. Chris Stapleton
10. Hers (Interlude)
11. Flannel
12. Montana
13. Breeze of the Pond
14. Livin’ off the Land
15. The Hard Stuff
16. Young Man

0 701

Just two days after announcing his upcoming album Man of the Woods, JT returns again this week with his new single “Filthy.” Co-written and co-produced by Timberlake, Timbaland, and Danja, Justin steps into the future as he gives an apple like press conference showing a ‘Filthy” presentation of his new robotic toy.

Man of the Woods is now available for pre-order. “Filthy” will be followed by three new songs and visuals released weekly starting Jan. 18, while the 16-track album is due Feb. 2, two days before Timberlake performs at the Super Bowl LII Halftime Show on Feb. 4.