0 790

Last night SZA made her SNL television debut as she performed her hit singles The Weekend and Love Galore. The TDE is already having a great year including a gold album and five Grammy nominations.

Kicking things off last night, SZA performed a stripped-down rendition of her Grammy-nominated single “The Weekend,” backed by a choir and wind section, as computer monitors and Christmas lights adorned the stage.

SZA closed out the show as she performed her Travis Scott featured single “Love Galore.”

0 1438


With Love Galore steaming up the charts, TDE’s own SZA is back with the Nabil directed video for “Supermodel” the next single to be released from her debut album CTRL. In the new clip SZA, takes a journey through a magical forest, led by children fairies, who blow pixie dust kisses at their hero.

Things then take a turn when SZA joins a group of children, as they shoot imaginary guns and explosives at her ex.

0 1015


SZA brought her CTRL album to “The Tonight Show” with Jimmy Fallon last night, as she and Travis Scott got on stage to perform her latest single “Love Galore.” The TDE singer will be hitting the road on “Ctrl: The Tour,” which kicks off Aug. 16. Featuring Smino and Ravyn Lenae, the trek is set to run through Dec. 17 in St. Louis. Check out the performance below.

0 1043


SZA’s is taking her debut album CTRL on tour, after landing #3 on the billboard charts, TDE’s own SZA has announced that she will be hitting the road to support her new LP. The tour which is set to kick off Aug. 16 in Richmond. Featuring Smino and Ravyn Lenae on select dates, the 44-date North American trek is scheduled to continue through cities like Toronto, Chicago, Las Vegas, Houston, and Miami, before wrapping Dec. 17 in St. Louis. Check out the official tour dates below


0 1027


After landing at #3 on the Billboard charts with her album CTRL, SZA brought her talents to the main stage at the BET awards. While SZA’s performance started off with some technical difficulties, the TDE didn’t that let her through her off track as she performed her Travis Scott assisted track Love Galore and her CTRL side chick anthem The Weekend. Check out the performance below.

0 1529


Sza is just the biggest breath of fresh air since she arrived on the music scene as she one of the very few female artist out here that are unbelievably talented, different and creative. Her long awaited debut album dropped last week, “Ctrl” ‘absolutely blew me away and is now constantly on repeat. The 14 track project is enchanting, soothing, and mesmerising all in one and her songwriting skills are so raw and draw so much similarities to Frank Ocean and Erykah Badu.

0 1150


SZA had a good debut on the charts when her new album CTRL landed at #3 on the Billboard 200 album chart this week. SZA isn’t letting the good reviews of her album die down, as she unleashed the visuals for the album lead single “Drew Barrymore.” Directed by Dave Meyers.

Waking up in a New York City penthouse suite from a long-night of partying, SZA and her crew head out into the streets of the Big Apple, roaming around the subways, local bodegas, rooftops, and sledding at night in a local park. The video also features a cameo from the real Drew Barrymore, who shares a friendly encounter with SZA. Check out the new video below.

0 662


After writing music and putting out a few EP’s, TDE’s own SZA is finally ready to step into the limelight as she releases her debut album ‘CTRL.’ Lead by the singles “Drew Barrymore” and the Travi$ Scott-featured “Love Galore,” SZA debut album features appearances by Kendrick Lamar, James Fauntleroy, and Isaiah Rashad . Available now on iTunes. Stream SZA new LP below.

0 527


Just a few hours before the release of her debut album ‘CTRL’ SZA releases just one more track for her fans. The TDE singer reunites with labelmate Kendrick Lamar on “Doves in the Wind.” Ctrl will be released tonight at midnight featuring additional appearances from Isaiah Rashad and James Fauntleroy. Check out the track below.

0 898


With only one week left until SZA will release her full-length debut album CTRL, the singer/songwriter unleashed a new track titled “Broken Clocks.” The song will be officially released tonight at midnight, when fans pre-order CTRL. If you pre-order the LP, you will also receive “Broken Clocks” along with “Drew Barrymore” and the Travi$ Scott-featured “Love Galore.” Check out the new song below.