New Music: DVSN – P.O.V

New Music: DVSN – P.O.V

0 886

OVO’s own DVNS is set to release their new LP Morning After this week (October 13th). But, before releasing their anticipated new album, the duo of Daniel Daley and Nineteen85 released the Maxwell sampled song for P.O.V.

The new track is one of the 13 tracks listed on the group’s new LP, the previously released singles “Think About Me,” “Don’t Choose” and “Mood” are also expected to appear on the album. Check out the new single and tracklist below.

Morning After Tracklisting

1. “Run Away”
2. “Nuh Time/Tek Time”
3. “Keep Calm”
4. “Think About Me”
5. “Don’t Choose”
6. “Mood”
7. “P.O.V.”
8. “You Do”
9. “Morning After”
10. “Can’t Wait”
11. “Claim”
12. “Body Smile”
13. “Conversations in a Diner”


Leave a Reply