New Music: Tank – Savage

New Music: Tank – Savage

0 1278


Later this month singer/songwriter Tank will be releasing his 8th studio album “Savage,” to support his new LP Tank will be hitting the road on September 5th for his Savage Tour. A week before his tour kicks off, the R&B General has unleashed the the title track off his new album. The 11 track LP will have guest features from Candice Boyd, J. Valentine, Ludacris, and Trey Songz.

We also recently caught up with Tank as he discussed his new album and more. Look out for that interview which will also be dropping on Tuesday. Check out the new song and track list below.


SAVAGE Tracklist:

  1. “Savage”
  2. “Everything” (feat. Trey Songz & Ludacris)
  3. “Do For Me”
  4. “Only One”
  5. “You Belong To Me”
  6. “Good Thing” (feat. Candice Boyd)
  7. “Sexy”
  8. “When We”
  9. F It Up
  10. Nothing On
  11. “Stay Where You Are” (feat. J. Valentine)



Leave a Reply