Tracklisting: Pharrell – G I R L

Tracklisting: Pharrell – G I R L

0 561

Just a few days after annoucing his new album and cover art, Pharrell unleashes the tracklisting for his first album in eight years. The 11 tracks include appearances from Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Alicia Keys, and Daft Punk.

1. “Marilyn Monroe”
2. “Brand New” (feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. “Hunter”
4. “Gush”
5. “Happy”
6. “Come Get It” (feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. “Dust of Wind” (feat. Daft Punk)
8. “Lost Queen”
9. “Freq”
10. “I Know Who You Are” (feat. Alicia Keys)
11. “It Girl”


Leave a Reply